Limited Edition TS-Rails are out!

Hey guys,

So far, you can purchase my limited edition TS-Rails online at Airsoft GI, and In store at Tsunami AirsoftTac City-South and AEX-Sacramento. Quantities are very limited (< 50 made), so if you want to pick up an aluminum rail, you better do it soon. Otherwise, my polymer rails will be ready in a few weeks.

Production of the polymer rails has started up and I should have samples shortly. I am honestly very excited for this. I will have a sneak peek of the polymer TS-Rails this coming week.

In other TS-Rail news, two Limited TS-Rail reviews have been posted!
The first review was done by Booligan of Airsoft Retreat and the second was by Andy of Airsoft Barracks.

Both reviews feature great photos showing off the rail and a few close up shots of the rail’s support struts. Oh, and of course there are 40mm launchers attached too. So far 2 xm203’s, short and long, as well as a RIS mounted M203. I think I need to find an AG36 and GP-30 to round out the set.

Anyways, next update will feature the Polymer TS-Rail preview and possibly my next project for the Tri-Shot shotguns. I also have some LM4 bits planned as well.

Stay Tuned!

– Dave

 

Leave a Reply

