Mac11 Barrel Installation Guide is Up!

Hey Guys,

After a few hours setting up shots, playing with lighting, re-sizing and writing, the Mac11 Install guide is up and running! I was able to get the assistance from a good friend for the camera work. I think the guide hits all of the major points for installers and should allow users to easily get by. Let me know if I missed anything.

With the Mac11 barrels now out of the way, my free time has been liberated to explore other projects.

If you can figure out what this piece is for, you can guess what my next project will be!

– Dave

Leave a Reply

