VSR-10 H.E Lever update pt2

Hey guys,

I have sample pictures of the next batch!

7 thoughts on “VSR-10 H.E Lever update pt2

    • Hey Filipe,

      The new batch will not be ready for another week or so. These are just sample images from the shop. I’ll make a formal announcement where to find the levers soon though.

      – Dave

      • Hi Dave,
        thanks for your reply.
        Those are good news so.

        waiting to hear about those levers soon,

        regards

  1. Hey, great work you have going here, I’ve read great reviews on them,

    How much do you sell them for? I may have to buy one when I get my new chamber for my VSR-10.
    Keep up the good work!

    Thank, Milo.

  2. Hi,
    This is awesome I must put it in my vsr-10 hopup chamber once. Can you do shipping to Malaysia if I personally buy from you the Danger Werx CNC Aluminum VSR-10/BAR 10 High Engagement Hop Up Lever (Type-A). Since the Airsoft GI doesn’t ship to Malaysia. Hope to hear from you soon through my email. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

