VSR-10 H.E Lever update

Well guys,

Initial reports coming in from my beta-testers have been pretty good.

For the most part, there are some loose tolerances in the pivot hole for the VSR-10/Bar-10/AGM models, so a bit of dimension tweaking was in order. The loose-ness didn’t play a major factor though.

A second issue was the width of the levers themselves. I had based the thickness on that would freely float in my JG hop up unit and only had measurements for the VSR-10 chamber. Again, there were some differences between BAR-10 batches and other knock offs, so further changes were made.

Otherwise, The arms are working as intended, as they control .30g+ very well.

I should have them ready in 2-3 weeks.

7 thoughts on “VSR-10 H.E Lever update

  1. hi there,

    my hop-up lever broke up, and I need to bu one for replacement, and just found your new upgrade piece!

    when will that be available to sale, and about what price?

      • hi,

        actually the same happened to me, My hop-up broke the lever and the arm (that pin that goes inside the lever and slides foreword and backward).
        Thants why i found you amazing aluminum levers. I’m planing to replace the sliding arm hop-up mechanism by a version of noobie’s hop-up (dig google for it).

        Mr dangerwerx, if you could dedicate some of your time developing a similar drop in version of it, you would profit good money šŸ˜‰

      • Hey Filipe,
        Already on it šŸ˜€

        I too feel the sliding mech of the vsr hop is a weak point. I won’t be copying Noobie’s Top down system though.

      • Ho, so u have my support then! šŸ˜‰
        and I offer myself in advance as Betta tester šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

        cheers,

Leave a Reply

